ADEISS is a leader the provision of precise, custom medical devices to the global health care community through additive manufacturing.

The ISO 13485 compliant company works with leading researchers and medical practitioners around the globe to design, develop and print alloy-based implants and surgical instruments  for use in the orthopaedic, dental, and veterinary markets.

ADEISS is supported by a team of product design specialists and a team of world-class clinicians and manufacturers who engage in the product design, development and commercialization process.

Our company is dedicated to providing high-quality products and toolkits at a lower overall cost to the patient and health care system.

Meet Our Team

ADEISS has assembled a team of specialists all dedicated to the provision of high-quality health care solutions at a lower overall cost to the system.  We are proud of our team and prouder still of the impact they are having as they work to lead the market in the use of this transformative device production approach.

Paul Paolatto
Paul PaolattoCEO
ppaolat@uwo.ca
Dr. Yara Hosein
Dr. Yara HoseinDirector of Operations
yhosein@adeiss.ca
Dr. David Holdsworth
Dr. David HoldsworthScientific Director
dholdsworth@adeiss.ca
Tom Chmiel
Tom ChmielProduction Manager
tchmiel@adeiss.ca
Alex Kopacz
Alex KopaczSales and Applications Manager
akopacz@adeiss.ca
Jennifer Dawe
Jennifer DaweQuality Manager
jdawe@adeiss.ca
Julia Hoare
Julia HoareDirector of Finance and Administration
Sarah Browning
Sarah BrowningSales and Marketing Coordinator
sbrowning@adeiss.ca
Tim Lasswell
Tim LasswellProduct Manager – Spine
tlasswell@adeiss.ca

Clinical Director by Specialty

  • Dr. Joe Armstrong – Clinical Director, Craniomaxillofacial Surgery
  • Dr. Parham Rasoulinejad – Clinical Director, Spine Surgery

Our Partners

Western University Canada
Robarts Research
Schulich Medicine & Dentistry