WHAT WE DO

ADEISS, which is based in London Ontario Canada is positioning itself to assume a leadership role in the provision of precise, bio-compatible, 3D printed medical devices designed to materially improve patient care and reduce risk, all at a lower cost to the recipient, the clinician and the health care system. The array of products and uses includes:

  • Surgical Instruments
  • Implants
  • External prosthetics

Each printed objected will be customized to the client’s complex geometric requirements and/or unique anatomy. As important, this custom work can be done faster, much less expensively and with considerably less residual impacts than traditional methods. In fact, the goal of this enterprise is to create a paradigm shift in provision of health care by contributing to an enhanced patient experience for more people to the betterment the individual, the system and the world around us.

Currently ADEISS is pursuing ISO 13485 accreditation and certifications in the United States, Canada and Europe. The company expects to have secured the appropriate approvals necessary to initiate sales of its products and processes by January 1st, 2018.

MEET THE TEAM


Paul Paolatto
CEO
ppaolatto@adeiss.ca


Matt Parkes
Technical Manager
mparkes@adeiss.ca


David Holdsworth
Scientific Director
dholdsworth@adeiss.ca


Yara Hosein
Applications Specialist
yhosein@adeiss.ca


Jenn Dawe
Quality Manager
jdawe@adeiss.ca


Mark Kirby
Business Development Manager
mkirby@adeiss.ca


Tom Chmiel
Operations Technician
tchmiel@adeiss.ca

About Us

The Additive Design in Surgical Solutions (ADEISS) Centre is a new development platform that makes it possible for researchers, clinicians and industry to design and fabricate working versions of medical devices, implants, surgical tools and intra-operative guides at a much faster pace, in a much more interactive and adaptive environment.


Partners

GET IN TOUCH

Mailing Address

999 Collip Circle, Box 18

London ON, Canada

N6G 0J3

Production Facility

800 Collip Circle, Suite 149

London, ON Canada

N6G 4X8

Please wait...